I Plead Distortion

What our mind projects is simply an illustration

What we see in our eyes is the conclusion

Distortions can occur

I think you can concur

Be the tamer and make the lion bow

Be deaf and plead no hearing to the growl

In the end the sun settles down

Elected we are to be mayors of our town

Published by

ballofdaniel3

I blog about soccer, which is my passion and interest, because it has given me a lot of moments in which I have used the parts that make me human. History, life, and the other stuff I write about are the seasoning to all of this.

Leave a Reply

