Pluck The Nature With a Buzz

Pluck, pluck, pluck

We strip away to make a buck

A flower without petals

Efforts lay in shambles

From the root to the stem, water!

From our toes to our chest, does it matter?

Everything we do is a buy or sell

Flowers without pollen is a special hell

Brain static fuzz

Bees, give me a buzz!

I write these lines after playing with the brick like thoughts in my head to make them into a wall of coherent organization. I’ve done these kind of posts before. Can I get feedback from the readers?

Published by

ballofdaniel3

I blog about soccer, which is my passion and interest, because it has given me a lot of moments in which I have used the parts that make me human. History, life, and the other stuff I write about are the seasoning to all of this.

Leave a Reply

