A New Year, A New Experiment

Hello Readers,

I’m looking for different experiments I can conduct on myself. Examples include getting up at an earlier time for a whole week or seeing how many pages of a book I can read in x amount of time. It will be another thing to do each day, but with the benefit that the results will improve me in some way. I will be taking data and notes each day. Showing that data in the form of graphs would be a very cool thing to do! Data shouldn’t only be in text form. If you have any suggestions for experiments I can conduct feel free to comment on this post. The only stipulations are that they must be reasonable, safe, and not require a lot of resources such as money or equipment.

Experiment.

Published by

ballofdaniel3

I blog about soccer, which is my passion and interest, because it has given me a lot of moments in which I have used the parts that make me human. History, life, and the other stuff I write about are the seasoning to all of this.

Leave a Reply

